Iustus dies

By Pamelam

Had my hair cut :)

i got my hair cut yesterday but i was too tired to put a photo on so iv put one on today because i love you all, i swear my hair has gone lesbian length. but yano, all it does is grow, grow,grow <3

had a pretty good day actually, looked after my most favourite boy and girl in whole entire world, my beloved nephew and niece. Made chocolate crispy cakes, and George wouldnt even try them the little weirdo. He hates getting dirty. What type of 2 year old doesn't like getting dirty?

at 1pm, my second most favourite boy came over. my gorgeous boyfriend paddy. We took some photos together because we never seem to, and got some beauties.

My family say they like my hair, but i guess its still getting used to, i tried to grow it. paddy keeps calling me a dyke too, he think its hilarious, but i don't. Only because iv got short hair. should have kept growing it. Fuck, i wish i had some self control.

Just sayin...
i dont have lipstick on, its eye shadow, nothing like abit of experimentation,
and i think i go cock eyed in all of my photo, dam you bong eye! :')

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.