Grand Parade - 75th Wanaka A&P Show

At last I get to back blip an image from that fabulous and exhausting final day of the 75th Wanaka A&P Show.

I took over 200 images over the day and consequently I have had a hard time deciding which image to blip. I have gone with this image of my Mother and my cousin enjoying a ride in a Model T Ford during the parade of all the winners and champions of the show.

What a day...

Mother in her element presenting ribbons, cups and trophies to a variety of horses and cattle, watching the delightfully mad 'Jack Russell' race, smiling at all the pets the local children had bought along to be judged as best, a plethora of local product sampled and meeting old friends and family.

Next I must catch up and back blip the wedding images...again what will I blip??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.