Regine

By Regine

In Transit

Place: The train from Breda to Nijmegen.
Time: 07.19 AM

The left one was mine, can't believe anyone would be drinking beer at that ungodly hour...

So, back to the normal world after an awesome weekend. It always takes a while before I'm used to not throwing empty beerglasses on the grass anymore, to not drink my first beer before noon, to shower everyday, and to not dance and sing when I'm enjoying music :)
So if you see a zombie like person walking around Nijmegen mumbling the 'Whoop Whoop' from this song with a smile playing around her mouth, that's me :) (yes, my taste in music is THAT horrible :) I like almost all loud 'herrie').

Also, I dropped my MP3 player in the bath tub yesterday, and I believed it to be dead. But the IT-guy from work brought it back to life! A true hero :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.