Regine

By Regine

Brabants Kwartiertje

Arriving at work at 11 in the morning every day is of course pretty cool, but not always appreciated by my colleagues ;)
So starting last week I have been getting up between 05.23 and 06.00 in the morning every day I had to work :) I'm crazy tired from getting up that early, but I'm sure I will get used to it...

So today I was home early, and even had some energy left to take a nice walk through Breda after dinner! I think I can get used to this :)

Despite the rain I really enjoyed myself. At the harbour a line of really big and pretty portraits of children with Down syndrome were put up, made by Eva Snoijink. Very impressive.

I also met this flower at a terrace at the Grote Markt and liked it! Felt silly for taking its photo, in the middle of the square :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.