Norisan

By Norisan

Night time also looks nice

The best photo I could possibly take with a digital camera in the dark.

The imperial palace is about 5km to go all the way around. But especially the west side of it is famous place for watching cherry blossoms. Even though it was about 9pm, the area was crowded with people taking a one last look of the full bloom. You know, the flowers are already starting to drop, and we're also expecting some rain & wind tomorrow that is likely to speed up that process. Believe it of not, by the time the weekend arrives, it will look pretty much like a different sight.

So, I just had a walk after work enjoying the fantastic sight myself.
Btw, I was happy today I slightly had a chance speaking in English giving foreign tourists some directions. I miss speaking English.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.