Norisan

By Norisan

Just walking around after work

I had a purpose walking around, but the place I wanted to go was closed. I should have checked the opening time!

I just stepped in a ramen (a type of Japanese noodle) shop. There are so many of them with unique tastes so it's nice to give it a try when you're new to the place. The ramen I found in Europe (like in London & Paris) were soy sauce based soup whereas this this type is based with pork broth. I wouldn't say it was perfect, but I like this type much better so it was great to taste this type ever since I left Japan to Scotland last year.

Btw, I went to take a medical check today. Compared from last year, I found out that I got half a centimeter taller & also lost a kilo at the same time. I guess I drank too much without eating enough. I want to get a big bigger & stronger... (^^;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.