A DAY CAN START COLD AND DARK

but it can change after some hours. I love change. I do not love change. I do love some change. The changes I like I do love.
A round in the park and I noticed that the Nile gosling has grown a lot, the parents still concerned about the wellbeing and on the outlook if there is danger. But the little one sleeps in the grass, because of the cold little beak in the feathers.
In the afternoon Piet Hein and I we walk, not too long, it's windy and cold, along the beach. It is deserted, and not many birds to be seen. But the picture shows one of them.
Then Mischa and I we cycle to the centre, she needs a new outfit for her performance Sunday, she will read her short story. It's getting warmer and nearly no wind. And we are lucky in our search too.
I think it is a busy day, this day after our travel.
Mischa's blip of today shows her drawing of the dead blackbird.

My haiku:

Swift thoughts in a row
Reverberate of sounds and
Lights astonish me

And the proverb from Keats:
Philosophy will clip an angel's wing.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.