Much nicer!

Here I am back in the same spot as yesterday.

But today has been much, much nicer. The sun has been shining for a lot of the day and the weather has been warm. There have been 'happy holiday makers' in St Ives today.

I had a lovely play on the beach. There were lots of people playing cricket and rounders. I'm a very good 'fielder'?! I managed to get the ball quite a few times.
Unfortunately Ann said that as I hadn't been invited to play I wasn't 'fielding' but 'stealing'?!! I had to go back on my lead to stop me spoiling people's games.

..............................I thought that was a bit unfair because everyone loved me and I could hear them saying what a clever collie I was for catching the ball.

Sometimes Ann spoils my fun?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.