Davids Photos

By davyatsea

We all know Where This Is...

But can anyone guess where this was taken from.

Oliver had read a book about six months ago about a certain wee dog and ever since, I had promised I would take him to see the wee fella.

After having a look, we ventured into the nearby building to have a look around and after reaching the seventh floor (another clue), I could not help but getting the camera out. Oliver was having the time of his life as we had brought his big cousin Daniel as well. Megan was at the typical stage of needing a sleep, but fighting it, so poor Emma was doing her best to help with this one. It was just so nice to have a look around somewhere different without dipping my hands into my pockets every two minutes. An excellent venue with a decent view as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.