Nice night

It's a nice night, if perhaps a touch cold.

It just took me about ten minutes to load this shot up, ten minutes I spent thinking about my weekend. I believe the following is by William Shakespeare and sums up how I feel:

"The fires of the past days thrice, but warm still upon my impressionable memory bed are now but a memory of time past. A seat alone beckons and I doth confess that upon withdrawal of your company I shall potentially just be a mardy bugger"

I think it was Big Willy anyway.

In other news I've had a day off today to compensate for working over the Bank Holiday. You'll be glad to know that I've managed to negotiate a truce between the Imperials and Stormcloaks in Skyrim so we can focus attentions on defeating Alduin 'The World Eater'

I also cleaned out my fishtank.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.