The long journey

By thelongjourney

Under the sea

In order to calm my nerves before my presentation at the conference tomorrow, I decided to treat myself to some nice Canadian seafood. It was delicious: lobster tails, mushroom filled with prawns, baked potato and mixed roasted vegetables....safe to say I could not finish this mammoth dinner!

At least I will sleep soundly :)

Chris

"The seaweed is always greener
In somebody else's lake
You dream about going up there
But that is a big mistake

Just look at the world around you
Right here on the ocean floor

Such wonderful things surround you
What more are you looking for

Under the sea, under the sea
Darlin' it's better
Down where it's wetter,
Take it from me"

Under the sea - The little mermaid

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.