Animals and infomercials

I awoke (late) this morning to find the boys all ensconced in front of the infomercials on the TV. I can't remember turning it on, so suspect that B might have swung by before work, while I was still asleep. Either that, or the TV was on all night ...

I have had a social morning. Coffee with CR, followed by a glass of water (two coffees is a little extravagant) with CP. Then off to do some secondhand shops. I got a pair of jeans (size 8!), which look pretty much new, for only $25. Pretty happy with that.

Now I'm doing a bit of work and am thinking about hanging my curtains in my room.

It's been raining all night and all day. Cousteau shows no sign of wanting to go for a walk; in fact, he is curled up under a blanket, looking very cutsie. Bosco is curled up next to me, stealing as much warmth as possible. Pio is nowhere to be seen!

Right, stop procrastinating and get to it Barking!

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.