LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Heath House...

Today I went to meet Nicki and her sister Holly at the venue... it's beyond awesome!

I wandered around taking photos as we unloaded a ridiculous amount of booze into the parlour! The parlour! A house that has a parlour is fabulous in my book! All the original features, beautiful old furniture and that old smell, you know the smell of old houses. I love old stuff.

The marquee is just amazing. I'm not telling you about it though because we're in on the secrets before the big day. We sorted out all the tables and arranged the room and the bride is happy.

Sam and Jip have arrived this afternoon we're still waiting on Gem's return, not a huge surprise, Kass and Jon picked up Gammi from the station. Nix and Chris are coming round for dinner, Sam and Jip have made curry and it smells amazing. After dinner I'm going to paint my toes and then tomorrow I'm having my nails done, my birthday treat. Hurrah!

Anyway, I have company and wine so I'm off to be sociable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.