Pixel H

By PixelH

I is for....Irascible Robin

Had a lovely long walk along the river again today. The birds are all out full of the joys of Spring. It seems that I'm not the only one nest building these days. Anyway, this angry (and rather dishevelled looking) robin decided to let me know I wasn't welcome and that he certainly didn't want his photo taken. Tough.

Had a panicked phone call from Grandma N this evening asking if anything has happened yet. I'm not due for another two days.....She sounds more nervous and on edge than we are. It's her first grandchild so I guess that's why. Still....she better get hold of those nerves cause the way things are going the baby could end up being another two and a bit weeks yet.

By that time it could be me that's irascible.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.