Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Don't get off at the top floor.

I revisited the Pfister & Vogel Tannery campus I had blipped recently, walking around some of the back end of the campus that I didn't walk around previously. It's fascinating, how much of this complex appears completely unused and in terrible shape. But from what little I've seen of some of the buildings, the outside appearances can be deceiving. The campus website doesn't have a comprehensive list of tenants, so it's even harder to get a read on what's actively used. The only indication I could see were some areas that would look like an abandoned door, boarded up, but through the adjacent window you could see modern desks and lights - couldn't be completely abandoned. A bit of an enigma, this area.

For everyone's sake, I hope this building, at least on the top floor, is not being used. That could be a nasty surprise to the unawares.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.