ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Trolleyed.

FRIIIIDAY! I finally get to spend a weekend with M and since I've actually managed to get lots of work done this week, I can take Monday off too. It was a busy day tying up loose ends at work today and getting the relevant documents out to clients; M made us a lovely lunch again to break up my day though, and when I finished work he came and picked me up for a drive to the beach.

Despite being sunny today, it was pretty cold on the beachfront, but we had a good walk and watched the dolphins leaping by the harbour entrance. I squeezed myself into a wobbly shopping trolley on our way back to the car as M furiously pretended we weren't together - I did manage to get him to take this photo though :)

Home for a lovely dinner of leftover curry from last night... We have lots of plans for the weekend but it's nice to just chill out after a long week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.