A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Last day in Melbourne

12.04.12

So my last day in melbourne was quite a constructive one, I started by repacking my rucksack, as over the last week as much as I didn't unpack of kinda destroyed the neat order the bag was originally packed in.

I then walked into the city and caught the team out to st kilda to go to the beach. beautiful beach front, and I paddled for the first time in australian waters. I then had my second coffee in weeks (quite an achievement for the starbucks regular, had even forgotten how to order the sodding thing!) I took the coffee drinking time as yet another opportunity to people watch before heading back into the city.

Finished the day off with a mexican with Maria and Rhys which was a lovely end to my stay with them.

This blip is of two old beans preparing for their lunch time dip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.