It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

A day late

This is my mate Bryan. I don't see him much but it's always good when we catch up. It usually involves the pub though and last night was no different.

We headed to The Melville in William Street as Bry now lives in a posh west end flat near by! It was a typical evening of reminiscing....9 years almost to the day since his wedding in Rome. I was best man and my speech goes down in legend as probably the funniest yet most inappropriate in history. Ex girlfriends, medical problems, friends sexual exploits........ If I ever get married, there is no way he can be my best man he just has too much ammunition on me. Bry also introduced me to clubbing and more specifically Pure. I found a picture of him there on Facebook, causing much hilarity. A good night all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.