Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Old bag

Not content with feeding us last night, our Bray hosts treated us to a lovely breakfast this morning. Dave dropped us down to the DART and back we went to Carl's place where I picked up my car and made my way home.

A lazy, lazy day followed. Lots of TV. More food (as if two roast lamb meals yesterday weren't enough!). Music.

A bit of a blank apart from that. to my shame, I didn't venture out at all. This was the only shot I took all day. These bookshop bags are perfect for bringing stuff to the music sessions. My usual one had reached end of life some time ago, so I dug out this bag on Saturday. Ah, Waterstone's. What a shame it's gone. Still, it's good to have one of their bags to keep the memory alive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.