Northern Star

By Lifferz

Yeah!

Yeah it's time for some weekend realxation. This is the view from my bedroom window. I love it when the willow starts doing it's leaf thing...although I think maybe it will need to be cut back later in the year.

Quite suprised to see someone on the other side of the valley is still using their fire maybe they are being sensible though?

I have a weekend of studying planned. Having said that I will be sowing lettuce, beans and hopefully I can find the time to buy some sweet peas and plant them out. I love sweet peas as they last for ages, smell divine and I can always find room to pop them in small vases around the house. As I plan to be pretty busy studywise this summer I will be planting most of the tubs with flowers so they can look after themselves...that's the plan anyway!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.