Blipday Balloons

Not quite as I had imagined it, due in part to me being a tad Pollyana and forgetting the all important ingredient which makes balloons rise! In my world all balloons drift upwards. Mr Lif did laugh when he realised the fatal flaw in my cunning blipday plan :)

I was going to do an awkward family portrait and had headed out to the tree lined avenue with balloons, dogs, boy, man, tripod and timer. After all it is them who have put up with me on this journey and let me stalk and post at will

Oooh Err Mr Lif

Patient Jake, always happy to help

Happy Birthday for today Poppy

oh and the troublesome lurcher

However the awkward family and the lack of upright balloons conspired against me. So, instead we have two balloons held by young Jake,crouched in a field of oilseed rape :) Thanks again Jake! (can you see him???)

I am still loving blipping, sometimes in the winter its a trial but you lovely blippers always make up for those dark nights with your fab images and your kind, witty and sometimes downright hilarious comments particularly on my flower obsession

Here's to the next 730! Thats a lot of blips :)

Cava time now I think - yes?? xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.