In My Life...

By steeble

More Than Meets the Eye.

Once again today i was on my travels from one job to the next and noticed this really nice river with some rocks and thought that would be a good blip as i'd much rather be there than doing work.

So when i'd finished i went back to snap some pictures. None of which turned out too well.... I'm still learning how to do most things on the camera and have rarely had it off 'auto' mode.... Today i tried a few other modes and had a bit play around. Best way to learn?

Anyway as i was leaving i slowly drove past a small field which had this lovely little pony in, I was still driving and it came towards the fence to see(i was still in the car, engine on and still moving) I couldnt help but get out and go give it a little stroke and see it. Usually things like this scare me a bit. I'm not a fan of animals.... Look pretty, Bite hard! However i thought i'd blip the pony as it was extremely friendly and made me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.