In My Life...

By steeble

Feeling Good

As usual I'm behind with blipping. I'll get caught up before long.

Sundays I often go to Newcastle Quayside to have a look along the market and get a coffee, but today was derby day(Newcastle/Sunderland). Unless you're going to the match you don't go to town on derby day. Good job too as the riots were right next to where I usually park.

Went to see Oblivion at the cinema. It was pretty good, quite long and could of been a bit more intense but I felt it dulled down some bits that could have been very intense. Shame but still a decent film.

Also had a look along to Seaham beach, just as I got out of the car I noticed a family flying kites next to the car park. I took a couple of pics before heading down to the beach. On the beach I found a fairly big bit of driftwood that had been washed up so on the way back to the car I decided I was having it. Its now drying out and will be stored until I'm ready to put in a new bathroom.

Named this blip after the song Feeling Good(linked muse's version).

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.