Crafternoon

Another sociable day...

Crafternoon and gambling with the ladies, and I met and made a new friend Emily above... a great addition to the gang...

So there was plenty of knitting, and cake eating, and chattering... I sat in the corner doing cut and stick (I can't knit, it gets more and more tense until I can barely get the knitting needle through the stitch and I get all stabby and aggressive... ) I was also taking pictures as it was great to have a room full of victims models ...

and then it was time for the Grand National... So I only ended up a couple of quid down at the bookies... I had an each way bet on Seabream that came third, which recouped my other losses... I also felt I had to lead the others into vice, so we did a no risk sweepstake with chocolate as a prize...

Lovely day...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.