Craft Fair

A bit overcast today although the temperatures were still in the high 70s.

Went to the Craft Fair at Lake Eola which was fascinating. Lots of nice things on display and also some quirky things.

For example the fast food sign which read - 'Dont Eat Meat? Thats o.k. We got Lamb.'

And who on earth would buy a scarf/bandana for their dog which said - 'I miss my balls' or 'bitches love me'. Well actually lots of people would buy them - I saw them do it!

I was pleased to be one of the Blips of the Week with the Saddle Creek shot from Tuesday. I immediately thought I must go back there. But in today's newspaper (The Sentinel) there is a story which states (and I quote) - Five Men, including a 74 year old, are accused of soliciting sex from male undercover detectives at Saddle Creek Park. It goes on to say it was a sting operation and that they had arrested another 8 back in February.

And I thought it was just the Gators you had to watch out for at Saddle Creek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.