Sarahs Eyes

By sarah6916

A lovely day with Bear

Today was a weird day of juggling everything but it was lovely - I started work at 6.30am from home and then I had to be in work for 9.20am to complete a 20 minute leg of a cycling event on an old exercise bike to raise money for our chosen charities. I have not ridden a bike for 20 mins straight for a very long time so I think that I will pay for that for a while! Whilst I was cycling Bear (who came to work with me) completed a 10 minute leg of a running race for the same charities! He did so well and everyone made such a fuss of him!
We then whizzed home so that I could work for another couple of hours before going to the hairdressers in the afternoon! As a treat I grabbed us a bucket of chicken to eat for dinner as it was just the two of us and we ate it whilst playing monopoly on the Wii!
Ian then came round and the boys watched the Southampton match whilst I did another hours work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.