Notes.Notes.Notes

By emilylittlee

Sunday. 15th. April- A day for planning.

I was wondering if you could help me.

I was wondering if you could tell me what your favourite words is?

If you have a moment you could pop me an e-mail, i would very much like to hear from you!

the.girl.with.the.notes@gmail.com

That aside i can tell you all about first impressions as i am sure some of you have made a decision about me just from this post, whether it is true or not we shall never know, well we might, you could e-mail me what you have concluded so far about my character.
First impressions are vital. They open a whole new world. Full of rules made by us all individually. Everything rests in that minute of meeting someone new, even if we don't believe this is true, it is.

Don't judge a book by it's cover. Even though that is what we all do. I love a quirky book cover.

I hope you have a lovely sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.