Notes.Notes.Notes

By emilylittlee

Who are you?

Before i begin i would like to thank everyone for their feedback yesterday, i couldn't believe the amount of responses i recieved.

Today's question...

Who do you want to be?

If money/qualifications/society were not apparent who would you be? what would you do?

If you like you can e-mail me your answer-
the.girl.with.the.notes@gmail.com

I wear a ring on my (technical term ALERT) pointing finger for the simple reason that it makes me feel together. Some people say they feel naked without their jewellry, i don't feel that strongly but i do feel more grown up if i have a ring on. I do not generally pretend to be someone i am not. I do not pretend to be 'cool' because i know at school i am not in that clique, but pretending is one act that i cannot bare to be around.

Today my ring had a bird perched on top. It is very pretty.

Today in Monday-Tomorrow is Tuesday meaning that tonight i will be going out to dinner and tomorrow i will not be going out to dinner.


I hope you are all well.
Keep Smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.