Notes.Notes.Notes

By emilylittlee

It is a happy rainy day.

Good Morning lovely people. I hope you are well.

I woke up far too early today because i have had a cough now for 5 months, that i just cannot get rid of. ANYWAY you don't need to know that.

Todays Question...

Who or what inspires you?

I would very much like to hear from you.
If you would like to e-mail me your answer:

the.girl.with.the.notes@gmail.com

Yesterday i was introduced by one of you lovely Blippers ~ bwhere to a French man who is now dead- called Marcel Proust. He used to ask question but his system was more professional than my -once a day blip-
I have a huge fascination with the huge spectrum of people who walk by me each day, and to then be introduced to people whom are just as inspiring was a very productive end to yesterday.

I find you all inspiring, looking at your blips.

I find my old English teacher one of the most encouraging and inspiring people i have met so far in my 18 years.

So...

Who or what inspires you?

I hope you have a lovely day. Rain or Shine.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.