my crazy world

By crazyworld

on the train.....

on our way back home.... after a gorgeous visit with Sam12345... lots of new memories made.. and new people met... we definitely will be back so very soon...

six months ago I did this trip but was a very different story .... I needed to make new memories for many reasons.. have been having flashbacks and panic attacks.. and so this was important in so many ways... it certainly has been everything I wanted and so so much more...

after having driven for years what I didnt realise is that the kids loved being on the train... definitely need to do it more often ...although what I should have taken in the picture is N with his ipod on and his earphones in singing for all the carriage to hear no matter how many times I told him to sssshhh!!!....


have backblipped the last few days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.