The Adventures of SAMBear

By SAMBear

Spa Weekend at the Bearitz Plaza

Spa Weekend

Well it was decided that if I was going to feature in all my blips that I must look the biz!

So I got my chauffeur to take me away for a Spa weekend after I had my breakfast yesterday and I have to say it was beary nice indeed. It was grand to get away from the cave for a night but I had to put my wee pooch "Gooby" into kennels and I'm looking forward to picking him back up.

Tomorrow, I'll be back at work, so for the rest of the evening I will be putting my paws up and catching up with messages.

I would like to thank all who have been popping in over the last two days, I've had so much fun, please feel free to come back tomorrow to follow "The Adventures of SAMBear"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.