The Adventures of SAMBear

By SAMBear

Welcome to SAMBear's Office

Hello Blippers!

Day four in blipland and day one back at work!

Welcome to my office, as you can see I am about to take an international conference call, got my headset on and my pen and paper at the ready as I like to doddle whilst on the phone, it helps break the boredom. I would rather fly to the States and have the discussion face to face but then I hear you all screaming and shout "Be Green" and of course you are right... I just want my passport stamped! Hehe

Well I hope you enjoyed seeing a snap of me at the Spa yesterday and I picked up Gooby my dog on the way back home so that made me so happy :-) that reminds me - blip the dog! After my conference call I had a dinner with Fred. Fred's a lovely gentleman he's a Sir and a Professor. I shall blip him one day too, but he is rather camera shy.

Well tomorrow I'm at the gym, so be sure to come back and see me... :-)

Thank you for popping in today and I would like to wish you all a beary good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.