The Adventures of SAMBear

By SAMBear

SAMBear goes tp the gym

Day five

Hello blippers :-)

Let me tell you - what a day! Just made it to work, my chauffeur has FLU, Bless them NOT! Give your head a shake you wimp! I can't be doing with lightweights... Rant over lol

Well, after work I went to the gym and attended a class called Spinning. BIG problem!! - My PAWS didn't reach the pedals so I just watched the big screen. Well I thought spinning was exactly that, spinning on the spot. I did get some funny looks especially when my personal photographer arrived to take photos of me at the gym!

After watching all those cyclists on the big screen I was shattered and came home to rest. Had a lovely tea and now I'm getting settled down for an early night.

Thank you for popping in today and I would like to wish you all a beary good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.