Regine

By Regine

Villa Kakelbont

Woke up (relatively) early this morning and decided it was time to vacuum clean the house, after I ignored all the dust for way to long.... It took a lot of time, but when I was done I was so pleased with the results I cleaned some more!

After that I cycled 11 km to my dad and stepmom. They live in a small house with an enormous garden that they decorated in their very own style. My dad placed a number of birdcages filled with pigeons in the garden. My stepmom planted a lot of plants, flowers and vegetables. And because that wasn't enough they added a lot of crazy decorations all over the place, photographers heaven! Plus this crazy little dog, my brother from another mother, Chico.
I named the house Villa Kakelbont (Villa Villekulla from Pippi Longstocking) :)

Sorry for this not so happy photo, this pigeon just died. Poor girl.

For the people interested to see my airdressed hair from Paaspop, see here and here. Enjoy! and sorry for the poor quality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.