Naughty But Very Nice ...

I brought this yummy chocolate cake for tea. I decided to cut a piece and use it for my food assignment blip.

Eric said " I thought the cake was for tea", I said "Yes it is, I have just cut a piece to take a photograph of for the assignment on blip".

I started to take the photographs and my mouth started to water, haha, then a few crumbs fell onto the white paper so I ate them and when I touched the cake I got cream on my finger, so I just had to lick my fingers.

Well it all went to pot, I just had to eat it, haha, well I couldnt put it back after I had been licking it could I.

It was sooo yummy, naughty but very nice.


Assignment35 completed and yummy at that.


I start my Level Two Photography Course this evening so I will catch up with commenting when I get home or tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.