traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Let There Be Light...

This is another photo I took from when we went to Castle Rising in Norfolk yesterday.

Im not actually putting it on for the castle reason, even though its a beautiful Castle, but its just away of expressing my feelings this morning. As the shot looks very similar to a tunnel with light at the end of it.

I found out over the past few days that Myxomatosis is very high in our area at the moment, which I took Fudge to the vets for the injection, which at the time I felt really relieved about thinking I have now got him covered in time.

But when he had the injection the vet told us we will have to wait for upto two weeks as they can get bitten by a gnat and it can take upto this time to appear in their system.

I am so upset thinking what if.... I just hope he has not caught it, he is the most awesome pet I have ever had, he runs around our garden all day, he is in his element.

All I can do is hope and pray over the next two weeks and thankfully and hopefully he has not contacted the horrible disease.So let there be light at the end of this tunnel and make my Fudgey baby be ok, Bless Him.

Not worth thinking about I know, but I cant help thinking about it, cant wait for another fortnight to pass,I dont normally like time moving fast but I do for now.

If youwould like to see a photo of Fudge it is dated 2-08-07.

Sorry for seeming so dull today, but thats how I feel.

Everybody have a great weekend and enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.