The Road to Hell

is paved with good intentions and shit blips.

Really shit blips

I am sure that at least one kind soul will tell me this is "brooding" or "moody" and that there may be even a tiny " atmospheric" thrown in but I know it's only because you are kind

I am just not feeling the camera love today


It's hard being a world class supermodel and having to fit in blipping as well .

Shut up woman.. you know what you are

Oh but over on the good news channel in my life, I have a job interview for the fab job I saw. Yay!!


Night all and sorry for scarring your eyes with this sorry attempt at a photo blip


I won't comment tonight as I could do without drawing any attention to myself and need to lie low until I can blip at least slightly better than an amoeba can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.