Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

The things you see at Windsor Castle!

Yes REALLY! Although we had a super super day at Windsor castle today, I couldnt resist Blipping this owned by another tourist. Though this is a the newer model to my Pentax K-m it is still a Limited Edition, like mine. Same colour too. The tourist in question was either very very shy or didnt speak English as I asked him for permission. He nodded his head, which I assumed ment "yes". Looks like a recent purchase too judging by the condition (& Auto mode).

The picture totally confused my Wife & son - R said "Sye, why, oh why have you taken a picture of your...... eh hang on, how.......what.........no dont tell me you took a picture of somebody elses camera!!!!"

Made them smile & I smiled too.

:-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.