Red shoes

"Every girl should have at least one pair of red shoes in her wardrobe". Mo

This is my first pair. I haven't worn them outside of the house yet but their time will come.

Very girly and I like them.

Today I had an asthma attack, which sucked. I'm feeling a little tight in the chest but nothing major. I love spring but I don't love the pollen which makes me all wheezy. Just a scratchy throat and a bit of a cough. I'll be fine by morning.

Today is also my 400th blip. I thought of doing something but have neither the time nor the energy for extreme creativity right now, so you get my shoes. In all their glory.

Three more days til the holidays. Not that I'm wishing my life away, you understand ...

Edit: I've just realised that one year ago today, I was heading off to the warmer climes of New Caledonia. Phew, I'm glad that's not happening this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.