a life of vicissitudes

By thinjoe

Space invader #2

So there's a couple of things that I need to say about this.

I had some birthday cash that I felt I needed to spend yesterday, so made the best investment I could think of and became a blipfoto member... I have of course spent quite a while getting to grips with my new features and especially starting to geotag my photos. Soon you'll be able to go on Joe's pharmacie tour of Paris. Won't that be fun for you.

Anyway I felt I needed to do something in recognition of this momentous day. To this end I realised two things. My other planned series of Invader blips had so far only reached one entry, and I am not so hot on taking photos of the famous parts of Paris.

If you want to see the Iconic side of Paris I can suggest MI who goes to all the places I want to.
and penguinfive is doing a good job of documenting Invader's recent trip to Belgium.

Anyway I thought I'd try and redress tha balance une petit peu, so here is a photo of the louvre, the archade on rue de Rivoli and a space invader .

I think however there's a better one just up the street, if I get a chance I'll go on another scout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.