Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Multi coloured garden

Another experimental photo today from my new camera, this time of all the different, brightly coloured flowers in our back garden. This was taken using the expressive setting which is rapidly becoming one of my favourites. It makes everything so crisp and the colours so vibrant, ideal for this kind of shot.

I had this morning off and managed to do nothing worthwhile, but the chill time was much needed. Pub last night and no sign of a hangover either so at least me turning 22 hasn't affected my drinking abilities!haha 3 more longgggg days at work this week until a day off on Sunday which I am planning to make the most of. Wash the car inside and out, go for a run, tidy things around my room and hopefully go somewhere to experiment some more with my camera. Then 2 gigs next week too and finally back to normality after that!! Busy busy week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.