Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Watching me watching you! 100 today!!!

Well after another long and quiet day at work I am afraid I am lacking inspiration tonight. I feel like I am letting my Blip down seen as this is my 100th!! Well chuffed to make it here without missing a single day. Much will have happened after my next 100, Olympics will be under way, I will have finished my uni exams for the year, Hannah will be home, Euro 2012 will be over etc etc!!

As I should be giving you something far more exciting than my rather chunky cat I will give you this little gift on my 100th Blipday, easily my favourite song right now and of the year. So so good, I give you Handclaps and Guitars by Chiddy Bang. Thankfully I will be seeing these guys on Monday so I will be jumping and going mental to this then. If they don't play it I will jump on stage and demand that they do!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.