Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Stumped

Today I am stumped for inspiration. Getting back into the routine of working all day every day has taken it's toll on my Blipping opportunities majorly. Least I have my 2 cats to fall back on (not literally, don't think they would survive an 11 1/2 stone man falling on top of them) as they are always up to something. This evening Charlie is surveying his field at the bottom of the garden from a fence post, looking for mice or bees or anything worthy or a chase. If anything catches his eye he will pounce, catch said critter and return it to the house/garden where Tweed will swiftly de-capitate it and eat everything but the head....too much detail? I apologise if I have just put you off your tea. But the two of them really do make a fairly effective double act when it comes to removing beasties....well apart from the left over head, that usually leaves a lovely mess!! Buggers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.