Porty Girl!!!

By portyg

let me outta here

Everyone complains of all the roadworks currently ongoing in our fair city, but here in Porty we have pavement works as well. It seems to be a 2 year cycle of alternating pavement widening, then road widening, with the trees being uprooted, area paved, then paving uplifted and trees planted again.

This hole is designated for planting of a tree, don't know what type. We've had trees, followed by paving, followed by blossom trees, followed by paving and now we're getting more trees. I wish they'd ask us what we wanted. Still it's keeping someone in a job.

This person looks as tho he's getting bricked in.

I saw another STRANGE person on the bus today - I was too feart to take a photo.
I thought he looked weird, hair cropped with really short stubble. I thought he had moles on his head, then I looked closely - he had skull tattoos all over his own skull, and had 666 tattoo also. He turned his head slightly- he glittered. He had rows of silver stud piercings closely inserted along and around his eyebrows and lips. He certainly caught my attention. He got off the bus in "nedville" an unsavoury part of the city.

I hope he's not a relation of any blippers. I'm sure his mother thinks he's a nice boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.