IN THE GREENHOUSE IN THE HORTUS BOTANICUS IN LEYDE

I saw this plant.
I could not have thought that I ever would write that I had a plan for my whateverth blip. But a week ago I came up with an idea for a SP for my 500th blip, Mischa thought it was a great idea too and we have been preparing for some days now. Chance is to be avoided, right?
Early this morning we cancelled it due to the cold weather. We didn't have a Plan B.
Today me and Jeanne, my dear friend, visited the Hortus Botanicus and we saw many beautiful plants, flowers and trees.
My feelings for Blipland, the amazing Blipcenter and my darlings blipfriends have deepened. People share birth and death and everything between... the joys, the sorrows.
I would not want to miss it. So I thank you all and I heartely visit your journals and admire your beautiful pictures every day.

My haiku:

Walk the path with joy
Hear the birds above
All gathered in this Eden

And the proverb from Bacon:

God almighthy first planted a garden.

Ed. The plant is a Drosera, or in english sundew. Thank you mollyblobs, to give it a name. Of course I went now to the Wikipedia information about it for a start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.