Patrona

By patrona

Cutting Edge.

Been laid low by a bout of gastric flu so my horizons have been somewhat limited over the last couple of days, In fact it would be true to say that most of my photography could have been done from a sedentary position.

Certainly I have been unable to take more the five steps from the door so sought pleasure in my old familiar favourites.

Three years ago I was given a Shun knife for Christmas by the family, each year they have added one to the collection so I am building up nicely.

They have superb balance, keep their edge and as you can see have very attractive ripples running along the blade. I use them almost everyday and they give me such service that they deserve a blip. Not sure if they make me a better chef, mind you,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.