To Be Continued....

By ClaireS

Healthy Eating!

Wooo! that's been 5 days of healthy eating ( with the exception of one can of pepsi, and afew broken easter eggs) so I am rewarding myself with strawberries with sugar and chocolate sauce.

Today with my French class, I returned to my primary school to help with a reights and responciblys workshop with the primary sevens from 4 of the local schools. Brought back soooooo many memories. I wish I was back in primary school because the only thing you really had to worry about was a spelling test and no-body care what you looked like or acted. High School is a warzone! Its unreal how much I have to do for next week so I have been working hard to do it all ahead of time but I am extremely unproductive it is going to take me a year. My hands are tattooed in things for me to remember and I have to do them all quickly or it will all wash of and I will just forget it all and get myself in even more of a mess. This time next year I think I will need medical help to keep up with all the extra work and revision I will have to do for my exams! PPLLLEEEAAAASSSEEEE TAKE ME BACK TO PRIMARY SCHOOL!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.