To Be Continued....

By ClaireS

<3

This is a pictures of my two best friends Caitlin (ubove) and Lynsey (below)

I have known these girls since the age of 2 and although we have not always all seen eye to eye, we will always be there for each other!

Sorry for the cringy message but I'm on a roll now.

Without these two I would probably be dead! Literally! These two keep me from walking out infront of a cars while Caitlin and I stop Lynsey losing thingwhiles erring herself worked up over something tiny while Lynsey and I just let Caitlin do what she wants!!

Caitlin is a dedicated swimming so keep a look out for her on team GB in 4 years ( please don't kill me for saying that)
Lynsey is a born dancer, it's in her geans! So keep a look out everywhere because that's where her dance troop seem to be these days!

Anyway, no matter how crazy or annoying I get, yous are still no ashamed to know me.its good to know I will always have people there to fall back on!!

Again, apologies for the embarrassing and totally goonish message but that's just me! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.