Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Nothing to Crow About

~ That's not a crow is it?

~ erm

~ Turning it into a silhouette isn't going to fool anyone; just because you couldn't think of a pun about a Jackdaw, you've made it a silhouette and called it a crow. Not good buddy.


I actually tried to blip orange pants today... (See yesterday's blip if you think I've gone insane!), but I have to tell you dear blippers, I don't actually own a bright orange pair of pants. Or a pair of pink sidewinders. Whatever they are, it's still rock n roll to me.

But I do own a fetching pair of purple and orange beach shorts and nothing, no nothing I could do could make them blipworthy. And believe me there was never going to be an inaugural Self Portrait either!

I'm going to a bad blipfriend for the next few days - a weekend in the Lake District beckons starting at 6am tomorrow. Internet access may be non-existant in Borrowdale so backblips will happen on Sunday or Monday. There'll be drip blips aplenty I reckon!

~ So what's with the Jackdaw anyway?

~ Emergency Blip - worst ever! The Emergency Blip Police are wondering just how bad the orange pants were if you had to blip this!!!

~ Ah...


Thanks for the comments and stars and hearts for yesterdays blip. I wasn't expecting anything more than a 'I see what you were trying to do there' thing. Today - I'm realistic about this blip :o)

OK - have a good weekend Blipmeisters of the fabled and lovely town of Chipping Blippington. I can't wait for mine :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.