What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Stormy Skies

An apt title for today and the weather that decided to re-emerge, also I'm onto book three of the 'Song of Ice and Fire', which is called 'A Storm of Swords' - and what a storm it's been so far!

Got back into work today and it was worth it to breathe some fresh air and get out of the house for a while. The weather may have been wet and windy today but it made for some great sky shots and that's what gave me this Blip in the end - taken just before sunset on the northern ring road of Cherry Hinton - have to say that despite its fearsome appearance we didn't actually get any rain (that I've noticed) - I'm sure it'll be along tomorrow to remind us, the perfect way to start welcoming the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.